Sunday, May 22, 2011

Nebula Awards

The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America have announced the winners of the Nebula Awards. Among the worthy winners are the following:

Ray Bradbury Award (for film/tv): Inception

Best short story: a tie between "Ponies" by Kij Johnson and "How Interesting: a Tiny Man" by Harlan Ellison.

Full details are here.

No comments: